Sameer Ismail

Sameer Ismail

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

  • 647-290-4310
  • sismail@sothebysrealty.ca
  • www.trilogyagents.com
Nancy Lee Jobin

Nancy Lee Jobin

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

  • 416-505-8982
  • nljobin@sothebysrealty.ca
  • www.trilogyagents.com
Lindy Goodman

Lindy Goodman

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

  • 416-254-2487
  • lgoodman@sothebysrealty.ca
  • www.trilogyagents.com
Judy Wingham

Judy Wingham

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

  • 416-871-2408
  • jwingham@sothebysrealty.ca
  • www.trilogyagents.com
Fran Bennett

Fran Bennett

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT, SALES - SALES REP

  • 416-803-3311
  • fbennett@sothebysrealty.ca
  • www.trilogyagents.com
Paul Maranger

Paul Maranger

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT, SALES - BROKER

  • 416-400-1222
  • pmaranger@sothebysrealty.ca
  • www.trilogyagents.com
Christian Vermast

Christian Vermast

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT, SALES - SALES REP

  • 416-888-4867
  • cvermast@sothebysrealty.ca
  • www.trilogyagents.com

Pin It on Pinterest